Security Protection
  • Anti-DDoS Service uses dedicated anti-DDoS devices to provide refined anti-DDoS capabilities for customer Internet applications, defending against all DDoS attacks, such as CC, SYN flood, and UDP flood. Users can configure parameters to specify the threshold for DDoS prevention based on the rented bandwidth. When the system detects a DDoS attack, it defends against the attack and notifies the user.
  • Security Index Service evaluates security of the user cloud environment to quickly identify security vulnerabilities and threats. The service also provides security configuration check as well as the optimal security practice suggestions, effectively reducing or eliminating user loss caused by network viruses and attacks.
  • Key Management Service provides easy-to-use and secure cloud-based encryption and key management on a simple key management user interface. The service also supports the encryption feature for other cloud services, eliminating the data security worries.
  • SSL Certificate Service provides one-stop life-cycle management of Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) certificates and Transport Layer Security (TLS) certificates. It is developed by Huawei and globally renowned digital certificate service institutes to offer reliable identity authentication and secure data transmission for web sites.
  • Host Intrusion Detection uses security detection clients deployed on ECSs and works with the anti-intrusion control center of HUAWE CLOUD to provide real-time and visualized intrusion trace detection. In addition, the service uses security scanning to identify system vulnerabilities and web page backdoors in ECSs, thereby effectively protecting the ECS security and reducing intrusion risks.
  • Host Vulnerability Detection provides security detection specified for ECSs. The agents installed on ECSs periodically scan the OSs to help users timely learn the OS security vulnerabilities so that users can take measures to fix these vulnerabilities before they are used to attack the system.
  • Web Scan is used to detect ECS vulnerabilities. It provides various scanning services, including general web vulnerability scanning, third-party application vulnerability scanning, port detection, and fingerprint identification.
  • Web Application Firewall uses Agent installed on ECSs to protect web applications on the ECSs from common web attacks, including SQL injection and cross-site scripting attacks (XSS attacks) and provides webshell uploading protection, anti-leeching, and IP whitelists/blacklists.
  • Web Application Firewall uses the DNS resolution mode. Specifically, the service changes record type A RecordSet in the DNS configuration into CNAME RecordSet and points it to the specified CNAME address to protect web applications. Web Application Firewall filters out attacks to prevent them, thereby hiding and protecting the elastic IP address of ECSs.
  • Penetration Test Service is a management platform of penetration test service orders. Users can create a penetration test service order on the platform. Then, the platform will automatically forward the order to a third-party security company using emails.
  • Application Recognition Service is an intelligent process management process. Based on a customized whitelist, the service automatically prohibits execution of unauthorized programs, thereby ensuring the ECS security.
  • Security Situation Awareness uses big data mining and machine learning to comprehensively analyze users' security status, helping users to accurately obtain the ECS security information.
  • Web Tamper Protection uses file drives to comprehensively protect a specified user directory from hackers and viruses which tamper or destroy files such as web pages, digital documents, photos, and databases in the directory.

Create an Account and Experience HUAWEI CLOUD for Free

Register Now

安全防护
  • Anti-DDoS流量清洗(Anti-DDoS Service)是通过专业的防DDoS设备来为客户互联网应用提供精细化的抵御DDoS攻击能力(包括CC、SYN flood、UDP flood等所有DDoS攻击方式)。可根据租用带宽及业务模型自助配置防护阈值参数,系统检测到攻击后通知用户进行网站防御。
  • 安全指数服务(Security Index Service)提供对用户云环境的安全评估,帮助用户快速发现安全弱点和威胁,同时提供安全配置检查,并给出最佳的安全实践建议,有效减少或避免由于网络中病毒和恶意攻击带来的损失。
  • 密钥管理服务(Key Management Service)通过简单、便捷的密钥管理界面,提供易用、高安全的云上加密及密钥管理功能,并为您的其它云服务提供加密特性,让您安心使用云服务,专注业务核心的开发。
  • 证书管理服务(SSL Certificate Service)是华为联合全球知名数字证书服务机构,为您提供的一站式安全套接层(SSL)证书和传输层安全(TLS)证书的全生命周期管理服务,实现网站的可信身份认证与安全数据传输。
  • 主机入侵检测(Host Intrusion Detection)通过在云服务器里部署安全检测客户端,配合云平台的入侵防控中心,提供实时可视化的入侵痕迹检测。同时,还支持通过安全扫描发现云服务器系统弱点和网页后门,有效保护云服务器的安全,降低被入侵的风险。
  • 主机漏洞检测(Host Vulnerability Detection)为用户提供一个针对云服务器的安全检测服务,通过安装到弹性云服务器内部的Agent定期对操作系统进行扫描,帮助您及时了解系统存在的安全漏洞,防患于未然,在漏洞被利用之前发现漏洞并修补漏洞。
  • Web漏洞扫描(Web Scan)用于检测云服务器漏洞。目前支持通用Web漏洞检测、第三方应用漏洞检测、端口检测、指纹识别等多项扫描服务。
  • 基于agent防护的Web应用防火墙通过为弹性云服务器安装agent实现Web应用防护。可预防常见的Web攻击,包括防SQL注入、XSS跨站攻击防护、Webshell上传防护、防盗链、IP白名单、IP黑名单等。
  • 基于DNS解析模式的web应用防火墙,是将DNS配置中的记录类型由A记录修改为CNAME,并使之指向Web应用防火墙指定的CNAME地址,从而实现Web应用防护。经过Web应用防火墙的安全过滤预防黑客攻击,此防护模式可隐藏并保护弹性云服务器的弹性IP。
  • 渗透测试服务(Penetration Test Service)是一个渗透测试服务单管理平台,用户可以通过该平台创建渗透测试服务单,平台以邮件形式将其自动转发给第三方安全公司。
  • 程序运行认证服务(Application Recognition Service)是一个智能的进程管理服务,基于可定制的白名单机制,自动禁止非法程序的执行,保障弹性云服务器的安全性。
  • 安全态势感知(Security Situation Awareness)服务,基于大数据挖掘及机器学习技术,为用户全面智能分析安全态势状况,精准把握云服务器安全。
  • 网页防篡改服务(Web Tamper Protection)通过文件驱动技术对用户的指定目录提供全方位的保护,防止黑客、病毒等对目录中的网页、电子文档、图片、数据库等类型的文件进行非法篡改和破坏。

免费试用 高达4C8G云服务器

立即试用