Self-Service Selected Images

Image Management Service allows users to flexibly use a public or private image to apply for an ECS. It offers comprehensive image management capabilities to users.

  • Convenient: Allows users to create a private image using an ECS or an ECS system disk backup, or create ECSs in batches using an image.
  • Secure: Stores private images using the multi-data-copy mechanism, providing eleven-nines data persistency.
  • Flexible: Allows users to customize image management using the console or open APIs.
  • Unified: Implements unified deployment and upgrades of applications using customized images to improve the maintenance efficiency. This ensures the application environment consistency and simplifies the upgrade and maintenance.

Images of various models supporting rapid deployment of OSs and software on ECSs

  • Public image: contains a standard OS image and preset public applications and is available to all users. Users can configure the application environment and required software to customize a public image.
  • Private image: is created by a user based on ECS instances or an external image file and is available to only the user. It contains an OS, preset public applications, and users' private applications. A private image frees users from repeatedly configuring ECSs during ECS creation.
  • Shared image: contains an OS, preset public applications, and users' private applications. It is a private image for a tenant and is available to its owner and shared users. The users can select this shared image to create an ECS.
  • Image market: Users can purchase various, high-quality third-party images for OSs, applications, and software in the market. Without any configuration, the images allow users to set up a website, develop applications, and manage users' system using a graphical interface with just a few clicks.
  • With the provided image management and self-service capabilities, users can flexibly use public or private images to create ECSs.

Create an Account and Experience HUAWEI CLOUD for Free

Register Now

自助选择镜像

镜像服务(Image Management Service)提供了自助服务能力,可以灵活便捷的使用公共镜像或私有镜像申请弹性云服务器,具备完善的镜像管理能力。

  • 便捷:用户可通过弹性云服务器或者云服务器系统盘备份制作私有镜像,也可通过镜像批量开通云服务器。
  • 安全:使用多份冗余存储私用镜像,持久性达到11个9。
  • 灵活:可以通过控制台或开放API,完成对镜像的自定义管理,帮助用户轻松搞定镜像管理。
  • 统一:通过自定义镜象,实现应用系统统一部署与升级,提高维护效率。保证应用环境的一致性, 简化升级维护。

丰富的镜像,免安装快速部署操作系统与软件。

  • 公共镜像:华为云平台提供的常见的标准操作系统镜像,所有用户可见。包含操作系统以及预装的公共应用。请根据您的实际情况自助配置应用环境或相关软件。
  • 私有镜像:用户基于ECS实例或者外部镜像文件创建的个人镜像,仅用户自己可见。包含操作系统、预装的公共应用以及用户的私有应用。选择私有镜像创建云主机,可以节省您重复配置云主机的时间。
  • 共享镜像:包含操作系统、预装的公共应用以及用户的私有应用。共享镜像是某一个租户的私有镜像,只对拥有者及被共享者可见。用户可以选择共享镜像创建云主机。
  • 镜像市场:提供预装操作系统、应用环境和各类软件的优质第三方镜像。无需配置,可一键部署,满足建站、应用开发、可视化管理等个性化需求。
  • 提供镜像管理能力和自助服务能力,用户可以灵活使用公有镜像或者私有镜像创建ECS实例。

免费体验 0元领取云主机

点击领取