Security Compliance

HUAWEI CLOUD has inherited the complete Huawei management system as well as the IT system building and operation experience. Integration and O&M of cloud services are proactively managed and continuously optimized.

HUAWEI CLOUD is responsible for the security of underlying infrastructures, and users are responsible for the security of applications and purchased OSs deployed in clouds. HUAWEI CLOUD can assist users with required compliance certification.

HUAWEI CLOUD services and platforms have received the following certifications:

CSA STAR Gold Certification

The first authoritative certification of cloud security worldwide, CSA STAR certification is based on the Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) and is a hardened version of the ISO/IEC 27001 information security management system. CSA STAR certification was developed by the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) and the British Standards Institution (BSI), an authoritative standard development and preparation body as well as certification service provider worldwide. This certification aims to increase trust and transparency in the cloud computing industry and help cloud computing service providers show their service maturity.

HUAWEI CLOUD has received the CSA STAR Gold Certification, indicating the platform's leadership in information security management and cloud security maturity, as well as compliance with the highest international standards of security and availability.

For details, see https://cloudsecurityalliance.org/star/.

ISO 27001:2013

ISO 27001 is a widely used international standard that specifies requirements for information security management systems. Based on periodic risk evaluation, this standard provides a method for assessing systems that manage company and customer information.

This certification shows that the technology and management systems of HUAWEI CLOUD meet the most authoritative global information security standards.

For details, see https://www.iso.org/.

CSA C-STAR Certification

Authorized by the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA), CSA Security Trust and Assurance Registry (C STAR) is a cloud service security certification developed by China CEPREI Laboratory, an independent third-party auditing institute. In addition to the Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) from CSA, CEPREI has added requirements for classified protection and a personal information protection guide. CSA STAR is a free, publicly accessible registry that documents the security controls provided by various cloud computing offerings, helping users assess the security of cloud providers they use or are considering.

This certification shows that HUAWEI CLOUD security meets the most advanced standards and requirements in the world.

For details, see https://cloudsecurityalliance.org/star/.

Classified Cybersecurity Protection of China's Ministry of Public Security

Classified Cybersecurity Protection issued by China's Ministry of Public Security is used to guide organizations in China through cybersecurity building. Currently, it has become the general security standards widely followed by various industries in China.

HUAWEI CLOUD has passed the registration and assessment of Classified Cybersecurity Protection Class 3. This proves that the technology and management system of HUAWEI CLOUD meets the most authoritative and national government security requirements.

Key regions and nodes of HUAWEI CLOUD have passed the registration and assessment of Classified Cybersecurity Protection Class 4, meeting finance, government, and large enterprises' requirements for high reliability and security of cloud services.

Cloud Service Security Certification - Cyberspace Administration of China (CAC)

The CAC Cloud Service Security Certification is based on a government agency-oriented standard for the security management of cloud services. This certification shows that the enterprise cloud services Huawei offers to government customers comply with the most comprehensive and rigorous security standard for cloud services in China.

TRUCS

Trusted Cloud Service (TRUCS) is the first certification in China for cloud service products. Under the guidance of the Department of Communications Development at China's Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT), the Cloud Computing Promotion and Policy Forum established TRUCS as a trusted cloud service workgroup. The core objective of TRUCS is to provide a system for evaluating cloud vendors, enabling users to select secure and trusted cloud vendors.

TRUCS systematically assesses a cloud vendor's implementation of 16 metrics in 3 categories, covering 90% of the information that the vendor must commit to or inform users of (based on the SLA).

This certification shows that HUAWEI CLOUD complies with the most detailed certification standard for cloud service data and service assurance in China.

Gold O&M

The Gold O&M certification is designed to assess the O&M capability of cloud service providers who have passed trusted cloud certification. Gold O&M assesses the process management, adequacy of management system functions, and automatic management of O&M systems. Covering more than 200 items, Gold O&M comprehensively assesses the overall O&M management capability of cloud service providers. HUAWEI CLOUD passed the Gold O&M assessment with excellent results.

This certification shows that HUAWEI CLOUD services have a sound O&M management system that meets the cloud service O&M assurance requirements specified in Chinese certification standards. This also shows that HUAWEI CLOUD services are efficient, stable, and secure.

International Common Criteria EAL 3+ Certification

The Common Criteria for Information Technology Security Evaluation (CC) is based on an international standard for computer security. The CC specifies a group of requirements for security functions and security assurance. These requirements are evaluated based on a benchmark called Evaluation Assurance Level (EAL). HUAWEI CLOUD FusionSphere has passed CC EAL 3+.

PCI DSS Certification

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard "PCI DSS" is the global card industry security standard, which is established by five major international payment brands, JCB, American Express, Discover, MasterCard and Visa, to enhance card member data and transaction data security. PCI DSS standard, which is the most authoritative and strictest financial institution certification in the world, stipulates nearly 300 items included in 6 areas and 12 requirements to be complied with, and the evaluation process is very strict and complex.

All places and components included in or connected to cardholder data environment fall within the scope of certification. Huawei Cloud is the first CSP in domestic whose all NODES and SERVICES in marketplace are certificated. The Certification has verified that All Huawei Cloud nodes can provide customers with financial-grade data security protection, not just specific nodes or services.

For details of the standard, see https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/.

Create an Account and Experience HUAWEI CLOUD for Free

Register Now

安全合规

华为云合规性,华为云继承了华为公司完备的管理体系以及IT系统建设、运营经验,对云服务各项服务的集成、运营、维护进行主动管理,并持续改进。

华为云与用户共同承担合规责任:华为云确保底层基础设施的安全,用户可获取相关合规性信息。如租户需要进行合规性认证,可以从华为云获得必要的协助。用户确保在华为云上购买的云资源中部署的应用系统、购买的OS系统的安全性。

华为云服务及平台通过了以下国内外权威机构的安全合规认证

CSA STAR金牌认证

CSA STAR认证是由全球权威的标准研发和国际认证评审服务提供商英国标准协会(简称:BSI)与云安全联盟(简称:CSA)通力合作,基于云控制矩阵(CCM)开发的信息安全管理体系ISO/IEC 27001的增强版本, 促进云计算工业的信任和透明度。BSI是ISO 27001的制定者和倡导者,ISO 27001目前是国际上最权威、最严格、也是最被广泛接受和应用的信息安全管理标准。STAR认证是国际范围内的第一个针对云安全水平的权威认证,旨在应对与云安全相关的特定问题,协助云计算服务商展现其服务成熟度的解决方案。

华为云运营获得BSI颁发的STAR金牌认证,标志着华为云在信息安全管理、云安全成熟度方面已经与国际接轨并处于世界领先水平,证明华为平台提供的安全性和可用性达到国际最高标准。

ISO 27001:2013

ISO 27001 是被广泛采用的全球安全标准,明确了信息安全管理系统的要求。它提供了一种基于定期风险评估的管理公司和客户信息的系统方法。

ISO 27001的认证通过,验证了华为公司云服务的技术体系、管理体系符合国际信息安全最权威标准的要求。

CSA的C-STAR认证

C-STAR是由CSA授权独立的专业第三方审核机构赛宝专门针对中国开展的云服务安全认证,除了国际云安全联盟CSA提出的CCM(Cloud Controls Matrix,简称CCM)之外,增加了等保、个人信息保护指南的要求。CSA 安全、信任和保证注册表 (STAR)是公众可访问的免费注册项目,记录了各种云计算产品服务的安全控制,从而帮助用户评估他们目前使用或有意接洽的云提供商的安全性。CSA C-STAR认证的通过,验证了华为公司的云业务安全性符合国际上最先进的云安全标准要求。

公安部信息安全等级保护三级

信息安全等级保护工作包括定级、备案、安全建设和整改、信息安全等级测评、信息安全检查五个阶段。公安部直属机构对华为云服务系统进行测评。

信息安全等级保护制度是国家信息安全保障工作的基本制度、基本策略和基本方法,是促进信息化健康发展,维护国家安全、社会秩序和公共利益的根本保障。

信息安全等级保护认证的通过, 验证了华为公司云业务的技术体系和管理体系符合最权威的国家级政府安全要求。

网信办网络安全审查

由信安标委牵头制定的“面向政府部门的云服务网络安全管理”标准,是国内目前为止对云服务要求最全面、最严格的安全标准。CAC认证的通过,验证了华为公司可以为政府领域的客户提供安全合规的华为云业务服务。

可信云认证

可信云是国内首个对云服务的产品进行的认证。可信云服务认证是在工信部通信发展司的指导下,由云计算发展与政策论坛成立的“可信云服务工作组”组织开展,认证的核心目标是建立云服务商的评估体系,为用户选择安全、可信的云服务商提供支撑。

可信云服务认证的具体测评内容包括三大类共16项,基本涵盖了云服务商需要向用户承诺或告知(基于服务SLA)的90%的问题。可信云服务认证将系统评估云服务商对这16个指标的实现程度,为用户选择云服务商提供基本依据。

可信云认证的通过, 验证了华为公司云服务符合国内最详细的云服务数据要求和服务保障要求的认证标准。

金牌运维

金牌运维评估是面向已通过可信云服务认证的云服务提供商的运维能力专项评估,通过对云服务运维管理系统的流程管理、管理系统功能的完备性以及管理系统的自动化管理三大方面二百多个审查点的考核,综合评估云服务提供商的整体运维管理水平。华为以优异的成绩率先通过“金牌运维”评估,体现了华为公司云服务具备完善、健全的运维管理体系,符合国内权威云服务运营和维护保障要求的认证标准,能够为客户提供高效、稳定可靠的云服务。

国际通用准则CC EAL3+

通用标准(Common Criteria,简称CC)是一种信息技术产品和系统安全性的评估标准,它提供了一组通用的安全功能要求和一组通用的安全保证要求,并在这些保证要求的基础上提供衡量IT安全性的尺度(即评估保证级EAL)。华为云平台FusionSphere通过了CC EAL 3+认证。

PCI DSS认证

PCI DSS全称Payment Card Industry (PCI) Data Security Standard,是由VISA、JCB和万事达等五家国际信用卡组织联合推出,共同建立的一套支付卡行业数据安全标准。该标准包含6大领域、12项规范、近300余项审核指标,认证过程异常严格复杂,是目前全球最严格、级别最高最权威的金融机构安全认证标准。

凡是有可能触碰到持卡人数据的地方都属于PCI DSS的认证范围内。华为云是国内首家全栈式(所有节点和服务均覆盖)通过该标准的云服务提供商。该标准认证的通过,验证了整个华为云都能够为客户提供金融级的数据安全保障,而不仅仅是部分节点,部分服务。

联接未来,就现在

注册尊享华为云开发者支持,四大福利敏捷上云

立即注册