Medical Image Diagnosis

Population aging, unhealthy lifestyles, and environmental issues increase the incidence of chronic diseases which require medical images to diagnose. Patients and hospitals need advanced medical equipment and efficient clinical solutions, so Huawei released the medical image diagnosis solution.
Solution Advantages
  • Full-stack ICT Services

    HUAWEI CLOUD's full-stack ICT public cloud services meet the needs of the modern medical IoT, support data access and collection, and help customers exchange data.

  • Comprehensive Information Security

    HUAWEI CLOUD provides customers with secure and reliable information systems, defends against malicious attacks, and ensures the security of medical data.

  • Anytime & Anywhere Medical Image Access

    Huawei's OBS presents medical institutions with various options for archiving image data. It also integrates with core services such as DC and ECS to provide E2E reliability.

  • Secure & Integral Medical Imaging Information

    HUAWEI CLOUD has received many authentications, such as C-STAR, MIIT China's Trusted Cloud, and Cyberspace Administration of China's Cloud Service Cyber Security Evaluation.

Business Challenges
  • Molecular Imaging

    Recent developments in medical imaging equipment have permitted the comprehensive analysis of the human body. New tools, reagents, and methods have enabled doctors to probe abnormalities at the atomic and molecular levels.

  • Integrated Diagnosis & Treatment

    Anatomical images (CT, MRI, and B-mode ultrasound) and functional images (SPECT and PET) are generated using different principles, and doctors often find it difficult to make diagnoses if they only have one kind of image. Developing integrated equipment and processing methods is a major focus for computer-aided surgery simulation and treatment.

  • 3D Printing-Aided Medical Imaging

    3D printing has shown great promise in the medical and healthcare industries due to its obvious value when combined with medical imaging modeling and simulation technologies.

  • Small-sized & Network-based

    New technologies have resulted in the development of small and simple bedside medical imaging devices which can provide timely, accurate, and reliable information for use in intensive care, family medicine, and preventive healthcare.

Typical Scenarios
  • Medical Image Diagnosis Service

  • Image Diagnosis Teaching Service

  • Image Information Synergy Service

Medical Image Diagnosis Service

The continuing growth and aging of population drive expansion of the medical imaging cloud service market. Huawei's innovative yet affordable cloud services will enhance awareness of the latest image analysis technologies among medical institutions, doctors, and patients, increasing the demand for medical imaging services.

  1. Workspace

    Workspace is a HUAWEI CLOUD virtual Windows desktop and application service that allows users to access their cloud desktops from anywhere at any time. It also provides professional office applications that help users build simpler, safer, and more efficient IT office systems with lower O&M costs.

  2. GACS

    A GPU Accelerated Cloud Server (GACS) provides excellent floating point computing capabilities for scenarios that require real-time, high-concurrency massive computing resources. It is especially useful for deep learning, scientific computing, medical image analysis, and 3D reconstruction.

  3. Related Services

    Elastic Cloud Server

    Scalable File Service

    Elastic Load Balance

    GPU-accelerated Cloud Server

    RDS for MySQL

    Direct Connect

Image Diagnosis Teaching Service

HUAWEI CLOUD's E2E data transmission, storage, and secure cloud access services provide all of the ICT capabilities necessary for the online and offline operation of an HD medical imaging teaching cloud platform with secure medical information sharing and collaboration.

  1. IAM

    Identity and Access Management (IAM) allocates different resources and operation permissions to enterprise members so that they can use access keys to access HUAWEI CLOUD resources through an open API.

  2. DEW

    Data Encryption Workshop (DEW) is secure, easy-to-use cloud-based key hosting service that employs a hardware security module (HSM) to protect its keys. You can use DEW with other HUAWEI CLOUD services to protect your data, or on its own to develop your own encryption applications.

  3. Related Services

    Elastic Cloud Server

    Object Storage Service

    Elastic Load Balance

    GPU-accelerated Cloud Server

    RDS for MySQL

    Data Encryption Workshop

Image Information Synergy Service

The HUAWEI CLOUD platform facilitates the cross-region or cross-organization uploading, access, printing, and analysis of medical image data, providing a secure and reliable environment for online collaboration.

  1. ELB

    Elastic Load Balance (ELB) automatically distributes access traffic to multiple cloud servers to expand the service capability of application systems and achieve a higher level of fault tolerance. It balances the use of elastic computing server (ECS) to ensure the high availability of applications.

  2. VPC

    Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) is an isolated virtual network environment on HUAWEI CLOUD. Users can configure sub-services such as IP address segments, subnets, and security groups, and apply for elastic bandwidth and elastic IP addresses to set up their service systems.

  3. Related Services

    Elastic Cloud Server

    Object Storage Service

    Elastic Load Balance

    RDS for MySQL

    Virtual Private Cloud

    Direct Connect

Solution Architectures

Description

Population aging, unhealthy lifestyles and environmental issues increase the incidence of chronic diseases which require medical images to diagnose.

Highlights

  • You can use DEW with other HUAWEI CLOUD services to protect your data.
  • The collaboration platform supports convenient transmission and sharing of data.
  • Imaging data can be printed using networked printers.
  • HUAWEI CLOUD supports online and offline medical image teaching.
  • HUAWEI CLOUD guarantees E2E information security.
  • HUAWEI CLOUD protects user data from being used illegally.
Recommended Services
  • Object Storage Service
    OBS provides 99.99% availability and 99.999999999% durability. It provides cost-effective storage solutions for existing PACS applications.
  • Deep Learning Service
    DLS provides one-stop deep learning platform services. With various built-in optimized network model algorithms, DLS uses flexible scheduling to support on-demand model training, evaluation, and prediction.
  • GPU-accelerated Cloud Server
    GACS provides strong floating-point computing capabilities in scenarios that require real-time, high-concurrency massive computing and is well-suited for medical image processing and analysis scenarios.
Partners

Create an Account and Experience HUAWEI CLOUD for Free

Register Now

医疗影像诊断解决方案

随着老龄化、生活以及环境问题,慢性病的发病率在全球范围内逐年上升,加大了对数字医疗影像诊断的需求;先进的服务和高效的解决方案已成为患者和医疗机构最为迫切的需求,而基于华为云的医疗影像诊断解决方案正在逐步完善所需的IT支撑能力
优势
  • 卓越的ICT全栈式服务

    华为云提供ICT全栈式公有云服务,灵活地满足现代医疗物联网服务需求,支撑全链接的数据访问和采集,帮助客户有效进行数据交互

  • 全方位的信息安全防护

    华为云平台通过全方位的信息安全保护,为客户提供了安全可靠的信息系统云服务,对恶意攻击和不正当操作加以严格控制

  • 医疗影像随时随地可访问

    华为云对象存储服务OBS为医疗机构提供多种选择,满足多种影像数据归档要求;同时,与华为云专线、弹性云服务器等核心服务融合使用

  • 安全、完整的医疗影像信息

    保证医疗影像信息的完整性和安全性;通过工信部可信云认证、公安部云服务等保三级认证等实现影像数据的真正系统级安全性保障

业务挑战
  • 由组织器官影像向分子影像发展

    现代医学影像设备的发展将由最开始的形态学分析发展到携带有人体生理机能的综合分析;通过发展新的工具、试剂及方法,探查疾病发展过程中细胞和分子水平的异常

  • 多态融合技术使诊断、治疗一体化

    医学图像所提供的信息可分为解剖结构图像(如:CT、MRI、B超等)和功能图像(如:SPECT、PET等);由于成像原理不同所造成图像信息的局限性,使得单独使用某一类图像的效果并不理想;因此,通过研制新的图像融合设备和新的影像处理方法,将成为计算机手术仿真或治疗计划中的重要方向

  • 3D打印辅助医学影像

    随着3D打印技术与医学影像建模、仿真技术的不断结合,3D打印技术在医疗卫生行业领域展现出广泛的应用前景

  • 小型化和网络化

    新技术的发展使医学影像设备向床边诊断转变,小型、简便的床边化仪器将越来越多地投入应用,这将对重症监护、家庭医疗、预防保健等提供快速、准确、可靠的信息,提高医生对病人诊断的及时性和针对性

典型业务场景
  • 医疗影像诊断云服务

  • 影像诊断教学云服务

  • 影像信息协同云服务

医疗影像诊断云服务

人口的持续增长以及老龄化为医疗影像云服务市场需求奠定了基础;同时,华为云科技的革新有效地降低了成本,医疗组织、医生以及患者对图像分析的认知程度也将达到相应的提高;以上因素相辅相成,保证了影像服务需求量的增长

  1. 云桌面 Workspace

    云桌面(Workspace)是一种由华为云提供的虚拟Windows桌面与应用的服务,用户可随时随地接入云桌面办公;云桌面服务提供专业的办公应用,帮助用户打造更精简、更安全、更低维护成本、更高服务效率的IT办公系统

  2. GPU加速云服务器

    GPU加速云服务器(GACS)能够提供优秀的浮点计算能力,从容应对高实时、高并发的海量计算场景,特别适合于深度学习,科学计算,医疗影像分析,3D造像等应用

  3. 对应产品

    弹性云服务器 ECS

    弹性文件服务 SFS

    弹性负载均衡 ELB

    GPU加速云服务器 GACS

    云数据库 MySQL

    云专线 DC

影像诊断教学云服务

华为云提供了端到端的数据传输、存储和访问安全云服务,并且利用自身的ICT端到端能力,提供流畅和高清晰的在线、离线医疗影像教学服务云平台,并且保障医疗信息的安全共享和协同

  1. 统一身份认证服务 IAM

    统一身份认证服务(Identity and Access Management)提供适合企业级组织结构的用户账号管理机制,为企业成员分配不同的资源及操作权限,通过访问密钥以OpenAPI的方式访问公有云资源

  2. 数据加密服务 DEW

    数据加密服务(Data Encryption Workshop)是一个综合的云上数据加密服务;它可以提供专属加密、密钥管理、密钥对管理等功能;其密钥由硬件安全模块(HSM) 保护,并与许多华为云服务集成;用户也可以借此服务开发自己的加密应用

  3. 对应产品

    弹性云服务器 ECS

    对象存储服务 OBS

    弹性负载均衡 ELB

    GPU加速云服务器 GACS

    云数据库 MySQL

    数据加密服务 DEW

影像信息协同云服务

医疗影像数据需要跨区域和机构的访问、打印和分析,通过在线协同为更好的获取医疗影像信息提供了便捷的云服务,华为云平台可以满足跨区域、跨机构的医疗影像数据上传、访问、打印和分析处理,提供安全可靠的业务协同环境

  1. 弹性负载均衡 ELB

    弹性负载均衡( Elastic Load Balance)将访问流量自动分发到多台云服务器,扩展应用系统对外的服务能力,实现更高水平的应用容错;均衡使用华为云弹性计算服务(ECS),支撑应用访问的高可用性

  2. 虚拟私有云 VPC

    虚拟私有云(Virtual Private Cloud)是用户在华为云上申请的隔离的、私密的虚拟网络环境,用户可以自由配置VPC内的IP地址段、子网、安全组等子服务,也可以申请弹性带宽和弹性IP搭建业务系统

  3. 对应产品

    弹性云服务器 ECS

    对象存储服务 OBS

    弹性负载均衡 ELB

    云数据库 MySQL

    虚拟私有云 VPC

    云专线 DC

解决方案架构

医疗影像诊断解决方案架构

从未来市场需求来看,随着人口老龄化、生活方式改变以及环境引发的安全性问题,慢性病的发病率在全球范围内逐年上升,这些因素都将加大人们对数字医疗影像诊断的刚性需求

业务流程和架构优势

  • 可与其他云服务集成以保护您的数据
  • 协同平台提供方便的数据传输和共享
  • 通过网络打印机便捷地打印影像数据
  • 可以提供医疗影像的在线和离线教学
  • 华为云提供了端到端的信息安全保障
  • 承诺且保障用户数据不被非授权利用
服务推荐
  • 对象存储服务 OBS
    对象存储服务提供99.99%可用性和11个9的持久性;为已有医疗影像PACS应用提供无缝嵌入的存储降成本解决方案
  • GPU加速云服务器 GACS
    GPU加速云服务器提供优秀的浮点计算能力,从容应对高实时、高并发的海量计算场景;灵活匹配多种医疗影像加工和分析场景
合作伙伴