Chronic Disease Treatment

With the new tech available in cloud computing, plenty of new opportunities are appearing in chronic disease treatment services. HUAWEI CLOUD provides extremely reliable and secure cloud services and IoT platforms that enable treatment organizations to take the lead in the marketplace and deliver high-quality therapy.
Solution Advantages
  • ICT Full-stack Services

    ICT full-stack public cloud services meet the requirements of modern medical services enabled with IoT connectivity. HUAWEI CLOUD supports fully connected data access and collection that can be flexibly used in application development, testing, and deployment.

  • Medical IoT Service

    HUAWEI CLOUD delivers high-level SLA and healthcare networks augmented with Huawei IoT technologies for medical institutions. Services are online with the 24/7 uptime assurance of the HUAWEI CLOUD.

  • Healthcare Big Data

    Tens of thousands of medical reports are released every day. Doctors would struggle to understand the massive amount of new information without Big Data analysis. Huawei Big Data cloud supports Big Data analysis and helps medical institutions to improve Big Data application development and deployment.

  • Medical Data Security

    HUAWEI CLOUD platform provides customers with secure and reliable information systems, defends against malicious attacks, and prevents improper operations to ensure security of medical data. The cloud storage provides 99.999999999% (eleven nines) reliability to ensure the high availability of medical data.

Business Challenges
  • Age-related Diseases

    People are living longer than ever before, thanks to modern medical technologies, but longer life spans do not necessarily equate to better health. In the future, age-related diseases, such as dementia, heart disease, cancer, and diabetes, will impose high welfare costs and heavy social burden.

  • Personalized Treatment

    Personalized treatment is a popular trend nowadays. Studies show that many people will need personalized treatment for their individual conditions, because they have specific genes or biomarkers that indicate a higher risk of suffering from certain diseases or having allergic reactions to certain medications.

  • Obesity

    Obesity is a threat to public health around the world because it increases the risk of other diseases. Studies show that obesity treatment should take into account social psychological factors and gene functions to truly combat the new epidemic with effectiveness.

  • Resistance to Antibiotics

    Resistance to antibiotics is the greatest threat to public health around the world. Multidrug resistant bacteria will continue to spread throughout the world. If antibiotics can no longer kill bacteria, then even simple infections may be fatal. Medical service providers must find a smart approach to reducing antibiotic use globally.

Typical Scenarios
  • Chronic Disease Care

  • Regional Health Management

  • Healthcare Information Analysis

  • Self-service Medicine

  • In-home Healthcare

Chronic Disease Care

Treatment of chronic disease requires a concerted effort from family members and health care professionals. HUAWEI CLOUD leverages ICT technologies and a fully connected cloud architecture to provide healthcare platforms that are always accessible, facilitating cooperation between nurses, doctors, and in-home caregivers from anywhere and at any time.

  1. ECS

    ECS provides scalable, on-demand cloud servers for secure, flexible, and efficient application environments, ensuring reliable, uninterrupted services.

  2. SFS

    SFS provides on-demand, scalable, and high-performance shared file systems for ECS. SFS supports the standard file access protocol NFS. Users can seamlessly integrate their existing applications and tools with SFS without any modification. Performance improves as capacity increases, satisfying the requirements of content management and directory services for medical image services.

  3. Related Services

    Elastic Cloud Server

    Scalable File Service

    Elastic Load Balance

    RDS for MySQL

Regional Health Management

For regional medical institutions, figuring out how to effectively provide public healthcare service can be a challenge. With HUAWEI CLOUD and cloud service products, customers can quickly deploy and build a fully connected health management cloud platform, use DWS to collect and analyze healthcare information in real time, and effectively manage public health within the region.

  1. Direct Connect

    Direct Connect is a high-speed, low-latency, stable, and secure dedicated network connection that connects your local data center to a Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) on HUAWEI CLOUD. It maximizes existing IT facilities with HUAWEI CLOUD services to build a flexible, scalable hybrid cloud computing environment.

  2. DWS

    DWS provides a scalable, fully hosted, and out-of-the-box data warehouse. It is compatible with the PostgreSQL ecosystem and supports standard SQL statements and BI tools to help you economically and efficiently mine and analyze massive volumes of data.

  3. Related Services

    Elastic Cloud Server

    Direct Connect

    Scalable File Service

    Data Warehouse Service

    RDS for MySQL

Healthcare Information Analysis

The healthcare industry has entered into an era marked by the rapid expansion of digital information. Big Data technologies help healthcare professionals gain insight into massive amounts of medical data. Huawei's Big Data cloud service helps doctors analyze a large amount of data and facilitates intelligent IT enablement for the healthcare industry.

  1. DWS

    DWS provides a scalable, fully hosted, and out-of-the-box data warehouse. It is compatible with the PostgreSQL ecosystem and supports standard SQL statements and BI tools to help you economically and efficiently mine and analyze massive volumes of data.

  2. CDM

    CDM implements data mobility by enabling batch data migration among homogeneous and heterogeneous data sources. It supports on-premises and public cloud-based data sources, including file systems, relational databases, data warehouses, NoSQL, Big Data, and object storage.

  3. Related Services

    MapReduce Service

    Object Storage Service

    Cloud Data Migration

    Data Warehouse Service

    RDS for MySQL

Self-service Medicine

In remote areas, medical professionals and full facilities may be several hours or days away. In such situations, specially-designed medical devices can be used to help cure certain diseases or even save lives. HUAWEI CLOUD provides medial organizations with platforms that allow people in these areas to get the medical help they need. Huawei provides not only basic services, but also intelligent AI-like cloud services.

  1. Message & SMS

    Message & SMS enables you to send IMs, images, files, location information, and SMSs (SMS verification and notification) on the cloud. The platform features high stability, large capacity, and massive concurrency connectivity. The service provides global coverage, with an arrival rate of 99%.

  2. IAM

    IAM provides a user management mechanism designed for enterprises. It allocates different resources and rights to users who can use open APIs to access public cloud resources.

  3. Related Services

    Elastic Cloud Server

    Message & SMS

    Scalable File Service

    Identity and Access Management

    RDS for MySQL

In-home Healthcare

Modern approaches in healthcare call for more attention to disease prevention and encouraging healthy lifestyles. A healthcare network powered by Huawei IoT cloud services can satisfy the demands of the healthcare industry, integrating healthcare services into daily life. Healthcare cloud services not only perceive changes in patient conditions but also improve their quality of life.

  1. IoT Platform

    OceanConnect IoT Platform connects millions of IoT devices, delivers commands to them, and collects device data, facilitating device management, data integration, and data analysis. Organizations can use this versatile platform to develop their own innovative IoT services.

  2. DDS

    DDS is a MongoDB-compatible database service that is secure, highly available, reliable, scalable, and easy to use. It provides an array of functions including DB instance creation, scaling, redundancy, backup, restoration, monitoring, and alarm reporting.

  3. Related Services

    IoT Platform

    Document Database Service

    Message & SMS

    Scalable File Service

    RDS for MySQL

Solution Architectures

Description

With the new tech available in cloud computing, plenty of new opportunities are appearing in chronic disease treatment services. HUAWEI CLOUD provides extremely reliable and secure cloud services and IoT platforms that enable treatment organizations to take the lead in the marketplace and deliver high-quality therapy.

Highlights

Collects comprehensive health data on the HUAWEI CLOUD IoT platform and provides care suggestions for chronic diseases.
Leverages Data Warehouse Service (DWS) to generate a panoramic view of patient health information to facilitate cooperation and communication between doctors and patients.
Helps regional public health management institutions obtain health information about the region through data collection and data analysis.
Provides HUAWEI CLOUD Big Data cloud services for partners to perform Big Data analysis, utilize medical information, and make use of auxiliary service tools.
Provides mobile apps such as Doctor Assistant and AI programs to facilitate online diagnosis and consultation.
Enables medical institutions to analyze and optimize the distribution of medical resources using such cloud services as data warehouse and Big Data.

Recommended Services
  • MapReduce Service
    MapReduce Service (MRS) provides enterprise-level Big Data clusters on the cloud. Tenants can fully control clusters and easily run Big Data components such as Hadoop, Spark, HBase, Kafka, and Storm.
  • Data Warehouse Service
    Data Warehouse Service (DWS) provides a scalable, fully hosted, and out-of-the-box data warehouse. It is compatible with the PostgreSQL ecosystem and supports standard SQL statements and BI tools to help you mine and analyze massive volumes of data.
  • IoT Platform
    A large number of IoT devices can be connected to the Huawei IoT platform, easily collecting data and delivering commands between devices and the platform. This enables visualized device management and simple data integration and analysis.
Partners

Create an Account and Experience HUAWEI CLOUD for Free

Register Now

慢病医护解决方案

伴随技术发展,慢病医护服务面临较大的机遇和创新,华为云提供可靠的数据仓库云服务、大数据服务和物联网产品服务,通过具体的慢病医护服务解决方案,为更加优质和广泛的慢病医护服务提供灵活、可靠、有效的云服务
优势
  • 卓越的ICT全栈式服务

    华为云提供ICT全栈式公有云服务,灵活地满足慢病医护物联网服务需求,支撑全链接的数据访问和采集,帮助客户有效进行数据交互

  • 医疗物联网的高品质服务

    基于华为IoT技术,提供医联网的可靠支撑,帮助医疗机构实现不间断业务应用服务;提供7*24不间断云服务支撑,并且提供可靠地系统运维和保障

  • 医疗大数据业务支撑

    现代医学数字化发展迅速,医生通过个体自身能力很难全面掌握全面的新资讯;华为大数据云服务帮助医疗机构完善大数据应用开发和部署

  • 医疗信息的安全保障

    华为云通过全方位的信息安全保护,为客户提供了安全可靠的信息系统云服务,对恶意攻击和不正当操作加以严格控制,为医疗数据提供可靠的安全保障服务

业务挑战
  • 老龄化依然是个谜

    现代科技已经使健康科学发生了革命,人们比以往任何时候都活得更久;但是更长的寿命并不等同于更好的健康,随着我们活得更久,越来越多的人结束了良好的生活,比如伴随老龄化的痴呆症,心脏病、癌症和糖尿病等,我们不能照顾自己;未来,与年龄有关的疾病将会增加人力和社会成本

  • 个性化治疗是大趋势

    个性化的治疗是当今的大趋势,越来越多的研究表明,有些人可能需要另一种符合自己特点的治疗,因为他们有一定的基因或者有特殊的生物标记物,患某些疾病或者受到某种药物伤害的风险较高;从而越来越多的基因分析将导致越来越个性化的治疗方案

  • 肥胖流行的威胁变大

    我们对肥胖的了解比想象的要少得多,肥胖症是一个巨大的全球挑战,尤其是在发展中国家;它仍然是世界公共卫生的威胁,因为肥胖会增加患上各种疾病的风险;与个体化治疗理论相一致 ,研究表明肥胖的发生应该综合考虑个体的社会心理因素与脑功能和基因的作用

  • 滥用抗生素依旧全球蔓延

    在全世界许多医生的头脑中有这样一个公共卫生的最大威胁:对抗生素的抗药性,多重耐药细菌将继续在世界各地迅速传播;这是非常严重的, 如果抗生素不能再杀死细菌,那么简单的感染如膀胱炎就可能是致命的;最糟糕的情况是旅行者在穿越国界时携带多种耐药菌;我们使用的抗生素越多,细菌就会产生更多的抗药性

典型业务场景
  • 慢病医护云服务

  • 区域健康管理云服务

  • 医疗信息分析云服务

  • 自助医护云服务

  • 健康居家云服务

慢病医护云服务

伴随人口增长和老龄化,越来越多的慢性病需要家庭、护士和医生的按需服务,基于华为云的慢病医护平台,充分利用华为ICT科技能力,使用全链接的云服务体系架构,帮助慢病医护各个角色无论何时何地都能相互协同,进行有效地业务处理

  1. 弹性云服务器:

    弹性云服务器(Elastic Cloud Server)是一种可随时自助获取、可弹性伸缩的云服务器,帮助用户打造可靠、安全、灵活、高效的应用环境,确保服务持久稳定运行,提升运维效率

  2. 弹性文件服务:

    为弹性云服务器(ECS)提供按需扩展、弹性伸缩的高性能共享文件系统,提供标准的文件访问协议(NFS),用户无需对现有应用和工具做任何修改,即可与SFS无缝集成,其性能随容量增加而提升,可适配与医疗影像业务的内容管理和目录服务等需求

  3. 对应产品

    弹性云服务器 ECS

    弹性文件服务 SFS

    弹性负载均衡 ELB

    云数据库 MySQL

区域健康管理云服务

对于地方政府的医疗机构来讲,如何很有效地提供公共健康医疗服务一直是一个挑战,通过利用华为云ICT技术和云服务产品,快速部署和搭建全链接的健康管理云平台,利用数据仓库云服务技术实时地采集和分析本地居民的各种健康数据,对区域内流行病进行及时有效地控制,对慢性病进行合理的公共健康服务资源优化

  1. 云专线:

    云专线(Direct Connect)用于搭建用户本地数据中心与华为云VPC之间高速、低时延、稳定安全的专属连接通道,充分利用华为云服务优势的同时,继续使用现有的IT设施,实现灵活一体,可伸缩的混合云计算环境

  2. 数据仓库服务:

    数据仓库服务(Data Warehouse Service,简称DWS)提供即开即用、可扩展且完全托管的数据仓库,管理、监控等运维操作要做的所有设备维护工作均由 DWS 负责,兼容PostgreSQL生态,您可???于标准SQL,结合商业智能(BI)工具,经济高效地对海量数据进行挖掘和分析,使用成本大大低于传统数仓

  3. 对应产品

    弹性云服务器 ECS

    云专线 DC

    弹性文件服务 SFS

    数据仓库服务 DWS

    云数据库 MySQL

医疗信息分析云服务

根据医疗国际机构的报告,医疗行业进入到数字化信息快速膨胀的时期,大数据技术在医疗领域有着独特的重要性;如果没有大数据技术,个人很难洞察大量庞杂的医疗数据,将华为大数据云服务技术用于医疗行业,有助于医生发现大量数据所表达的内在规律,助力医疗行业信息化面向智能化发展

  1. 数据仓库服务:

    数据仓库服务(Data Warehouse Service,简称DWS)提供即开即用、可扩展且完全托管的数据仓库,管理、监控等运维操作要做的所有设备维护工作均由 DWS 负责;兼容PostgreSQL生态,您可基于标准SQL,结合商业智能(BI)工具,经济高效地对海量数据进行挖掘和分析,使用成本大大低于传统数仓

  2. 云数据迁移:

    云数据迁移(Cloud Data Migration)提供同构/异构数据源之间批量数据迁移服务,帮助客户实现数据自由流动,支持客户自建和公有云上的文件系统,关系数据库,数据仓库,NoSQL,大数据云服务,对象存储等数据源

  3. 对应产品

    MapReduce服务 MRS

    对象存储服务 OBS

    云数据迁移 CDM

    数据仓库服务 DWS

    云数据库 MySQL

自助医护云服务

在远离都市的地方,有些专业医生资源是不存在的,可是这并不代表疾病不会出现;同时,专用医疗设备却远比医生更加容易抵达这些地区,华为云为这些地区的居民提供了自助医护云服务,从而使得医疗资源可以充分利用,在这类云服务中,华为不仅提供基础服务也可以提供类似AI的智能云服务

  1. 消息和短信云服务:

    消息&短信(Message&SMS),以云服务的方式提供即时消息、图片、文件、位置信息和短信能力,支持短信验证码、短信通知,全球覆盖,到达率99%;平台稳定,支持大容量、高并发

  2. 统一身份认证服务:

    统一身份认证服务(Identity and Access Management)提供适合企业级组织结构的用户账号管理机制,为企业成员分配不同的资源及操作权限,通过访问密钥以OpenAPI的方式访问公有云资源

  3. 对应产品

    弹性云服务器 ECS

    消息&短信 MSGSMS

    弹性文件服务 SFS

    统一身份认证服务 IAM

    云数据库 MySQL

健康居家云服务

根据研究,现代医学越来越趋向于疾病预防和健康生活的医疗服务,依赖华为物联网云服务技术建立起来的医联网可以支撑健康居家的市场需求,在家庭内部就可以将日常生活和健康服务相结合,同时,针对于行动不便的患者,使用医联网云服务不仅可以感知其病情变化,同时也可以大大提高其生活质量

  1. IoT平台:

    利用华为 OceanConnect IoT平台 ,您可以方便地将海量物联网终端连接到物联网云平台,实现设备和平台之间数据采集和命令下发的双向通信,对设备进行高效、可视化的管理,对数据进行整合分析,并通过调用平台面向行业强大的开放能力,快速构建创新的物联网业务

  2. 文档数据库服务:

    文档数据库服务(Document Database Service)是基于华为高性能存储,完全兼容MongoDB协议,提供安全,高可用,高可靠,弹性伸缩,易用的数据库服务,为您提供供一键部署,弹性扩容,容灾,备份,恢复,监控,报警等全方面的文档数据库解决方案

  3. 对应产品

    IoT平台

    文档数据库服务 DDS

    消息&短信 MSGSMS

    弹性文件服务 SFS

    云数据库 MySQL

解决方案架构

慢病医护云服务解决方案架构

华为云提供业务系统敏捷开发能力,同时提供端到端的ICT技术和服务支撑,通过医疗物联网、数据采集和大数据分析服务,使得医疗机构把慢病医护业务挑战变成了机遇

架构优势

  • 华为云IoT平台收集全方位健康信息,并辅助日常慢病医护
  • 整合健康信息全景视图,帮助医生和患者充分协同
  • 通过灵活的数据采集、数据分析等服务,展现区域医疗卫生健康信息
  • 华为云大数据云服务,帮助合作伙伴掌握医疗信息价值
  • 移动医生助手和AI小程序,在线辅助诊断和咨询
  • 综合的业务分析,有效地帮助医疗机构优化医疗资源
服务推荐
  • MapReduce服务 MRS
    MapReduce服务(MRS)提供用户完全可控的企业级大数据集群云服务,支撑和帮助医疗企业对自身业务进行大数据分析,掌控业务状态
  • 数据仓库服务 DWS
    数据仓库服务(DWS)提供即开即用、可扩展且完全托管的数据访问,结合商业智能(BI)工具,经济高效地对海量数据进行挖掘和分析,优化使用成本
  • IoT平台
    利用华为IoT云平台,您可以方便地建立海量医联网云平台,实现设备和平台之间数据采集和命令下发的双向通信,对设备进行高效、可视化的管理
合作伙伴

免费试用 高达4C8G云服务器

立即试用