Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Reminder:
I. About System Images

HUAWEI CLOUD website provides many system images for your selection. If you choose one of them or self-installed OSs or other software, you completely agree to this Disclaimer.

Huawei does not provide support for any system image, self-installed OS, or any other software available at HUAWEI CLOUD website, or any warranty, guarantee, or representation, either express or implied, and neither assumes any responsibility for losses caused by them.

II. About Third-Party Software and Services

If you use software or services provided by SAP, you agree to abide by SAP Software or Service Agreement and relevant third-party license terms. When you use SAP software or servicesyou should follow associated license terms. Any support for the software or services that you choose will be provided by SAP according to its terms.

SAP may ask for your user information to provide you with better support. By using SAP software or services, you agree that SAP may obtain your user information, including but not limited to the enterprise name or username, contact information, or email. If SAP collects your personal information irrelevant to the software or services that you use without your consent, Huawei does not assume any responsibilities.

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. reserves the right to update this Disclaimer without sending a notice to you. This Disclaimer takes effect immediately after being posted at HUAWEI CLOUD website. Therefore, you should periodically view the latest version of this Disclaimer.

法律条文

镜像免责声明

镜像免责声明

华为提醒您:
一、关于系统镜像:

为向您提供更多的可选择的系统镜像,华为云服务网站提供一些系统镜像供您选择。若您选择华为云服务网站上提供的系统镜像,或可能的自行安装的操作系统及其他软件,都是您自行作出的选择,同时表明您完全同意本免责声明的全部内容。

华为不对华为云服务网站上提供的任何系统镜像或您自行安装的操作系统及其他软件提供任何形式的支持,不做任何明示的或暗示的保证,不承担由操作系统及其他软件引起的任何损失和责任。

二、关于使用第三方的软件与服务:

使用第三方公司SAP软件或服务的用户,即表示您同意遵守 《SAP软件或服务条款》以及与该软件或服务相关的任何第三方许可条款,当您使用SAP提供的软件或服务时,应该受该软件或服务许可条款的约束。对该软件或服务的任何支持都将由第三方公司SAP根据其软件或服务条款提供。

第三方公司SAP为了向使用其软件或服务的用户提供更好的支持,可能需要您的用户信息。使用了SAP软件或服务的用户,即表示您同意SAP公司获取您的相关信息(包括但不限于:企业名称或用户名、联系方式、电子邮件等信息)。如果第三方公司SAP未经您的同意,擅自收集您的与提供软件和服务无关的个人信息,华为云不承担任何责任。

华为软件技术有限公司有权随时更新本免责声明,并只需在华为云服务网站上发布即生效,请您定期查阅本条款。